I Like

blue_skies_at_night5

I like the colors of dark blue skies…

Sometimes with shades of orange clouds…

Verly early in the dawn or late at dusk…

 

I like the sound of the waves..

As they crash on the shore….

With interspersed silence between…

One wave of desire to join the land..

And the next one….

 

I like the colour aquamarine blue waters

Of the ocean, of the pool…

Where the depth never seems to end…

It beckons my soul ever…

To come and be with it…

 

I like to watch children playing…

Undecided sounds and little shrieks of pleasure…

That scatter they scatter around…

Their own symphony with cacophony…

I like to watch lovers kissing in parks…

Finding their little solitude and space….

I like to watch souls hugging outside airports…

There is so much love in those places….

I like to watch lone saxophone players in streets…

They are in their music and in the world at same time…

I like to watch lovers making love on screen…

I like to watch children holding hands on the screen….

It’s a hope for humanity to see and visualize more love….

Than breed all violence and hatred…

 

I like to listen to smooth jazz…that vibrates lazy romantic moods….

I like to listen to meditative music….that stirs my soul….brings tears sometimes….opens my heart…

I like to listen to soft dreamy instrumentals that take me to another world…

I like to listen to Mozart Concertos that remind me of childlike innocence that I really am…

Their pitch and tone vibrate various chords …

As they fuel my moods from time to time…

They become me….and dance in my nerves….

I feel alive!

 

I like to be alone…

Travel the world alone….

Go on a cruise alone….

See the most wonderous aspects of mother earth alone…

Meditate alone…

Cook delicious Indian cuisine alone…

Wine and dine in all lovely places and home alone…

Or with one special….

With whom I feel myself…and her

With whom I feel alone…yet not alone…

 

I like to meet my true self…

And be with my soul…

Experience what it is like…

To just be…and enjoy the beingness…

With no thought…no word…

No desire any further…

Only endless journeys to be taken…

Only endless vistas to be rided upon…

 

I like to experience waves of light…

Within my being…radiating to all around…

Love and light pouring out of me…

In all colors of this world…

And colors not of this world…

So I may never again seek love…

Anywhere outside of me…

 

I like to open my third eye….

See through time…

See all my pasts….all my futures…

See my self as an endless entity…

I like to traverse through endless reaches of space…

As a free flying spirit….

See sunrise and moonrise on other worlds….

Experience love of women from other galaxies…

All in a vibrational second….

I like to eat and breathe wisdom….

In each waking, non-waking, dying and non-dying second…

 

I like to walk with the creator…

Hand in hand….and speak my heart….

And open my soul ….

Without speaking a word….

 

I like to come home…

To my self….

Never tiring of being my self…

The endless and vast me…

I like to come home…

To the one who wakes me up every morning…

Does things all day long….

Goes to sleep and dreams all night….

I like to know her…

Who is in me…

Who loves me and everyone else…

Who feels for all….

I like to be with her all the time…

I like to come  home.